Feelin the Burn & the Love!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


Thank you to the dtube & Steemit community for all the love on my introduction video. Here is a basic second video of my out of shape butt at the gym. I like training but HATE cardio! "Life begins at the edge of your comfort zone" has motivated me to do burpees lol, enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That gym looks dope! Feel you with the cardio haha, but you gotta keep pushin' it!

Where did you shoot this?

Also, if you're interested in fitness, travelling, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, seems like we have similar interests! Otherwise see you around and keep up the good work!

Sup @willamwest, I shot this in Cloverdale BC, Canada, great little gym right! That is maybe 1/3 of the size of the big gym just down the hall. Maybe I'll get up enough nerve to shoot a video there some day soon. Happy New Year to you bud, Cheers!

Good job 👏

Keep it up! I should start doing exercise after New Years celebration. I gain a lot this season 😂

Thank you @iwanderela. It's not easy getting in the right mental space to train 5,6 or even 7 days a week, but when I do I feel unstoppable! I have big plans for 2018, I hope can join me :)

That's an intense workout, for me I love cardio especially aerobics I don't like burpees that much.

I appreciate you saying that @frigirl, after watching the video back a couple of times now I feel like I could have pushed myself much harder. Live and learn right. I would love to see you in action in one of your aerobics classes, in fact I'm sure that content would do very well on here ;)

Congratulations @deansteem, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 5028 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1380.75. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you for the content. I had an experienced user mention to me that we should keep using 50/50 as long as SBD are worth more than STEEM. You can always just power up any amount you make into STEEM, if I am remembering that correctly. Just looking out for the community. Happy steeming!

Great start, Keep it up!
From my own experience the best way to push yourself is to follow a workout plan.

Thank you @cogitantergosum I appreciate the feedback. A proper diet plan is definitely a must for me in the new year.

Congratulations @deansteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you :)

Hi @crio! Love the bear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89