Livin' the #Steem Life

in #dtube5 years ago


A short compilation of video clips I had saved on my phone over the past few weeks. It's about: Livin' the #Steem Life. Most everything I do can somehow be integrated into my #steem life by sharing things with all of you and participating in this amazing community of wonderful people. So many of you I don't even know personally, but I get to know many of you each day through your creativity and work on the #steem blockchain. I am thankful for that.
Come and help us promote the #steem blockchain on #Twitter with @nathanmars leading the way... @onelovedtube , @theycallmedan , @jongolson and so many more are there bringing awareness!

Follow me here on Steem and/or on Twitter: @lelesiren

www.deepsouthpiddlin.com

Thank-you for watching !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Proud to have you with us, keep pushing Steem on Twitter 💪 your support is greatly appreciated!

We Will Get There Together!
#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

😊 Thank-you ❤️ I will do my best 😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86