Good Morning Dtube! ♥

in #dtube5 years ago


So I just spent the last 48 hours brushing up on OBS software and finally found a way to set my camera up with it to make some interesting content ahead. I thought I would go ahead and make a small practice video with the "Goodmorning Dtube" theme that @nathanmars had requested just the other day. An upcoming initiative to promote our #dtube community.

I was in tech hell for a little bit there trying to get my set up the way that I wanted it but am really happy to have a green screen video set up to work with now! Who knows what I will come up with here in the near future ♥

There is nothing like the creativity of video production and though I am a amateur I am enjoying every aspect of being a part of this community.

I've learned so much in my time here and am looking forward to projects ahead. Though this video is short and sweet I hope it will make you smile a bit and I hope you all have a BEAUTIFUL DAY ahead!

Thank-you @dtube for providing this decentralized platform and I know in time we will have all the perks and features we need to build an amazing future together ♥

Those that catch this vid, don't forget about our efforts to build the #steem community on #Twitter as we have so many members of our community committed to promoting our blockchain. We are posting quality content links and our #Seven77 Push-up Challenge on #Twitter!

@nathanmars who is leading this campaign has asked all members of our community to please come and participate. I will just tell you my own personal experience with this initiative so far:

We went for it and started posting and the momentum has been a true experience of community rising together for #steem awareness. I've gotten to know dtubers and steemians alike from a more personal perspective by watching them post creative tweets and content from our platforms.

Through the weeks we have been working at improving upon and finding ways to be more effective. If you would join us and bring your talent to the #Seven77 Project to help us help #Steem we will welcome you with open arms!! ♥

Today is 41 days that I have participated in the Push-up Challenge and I am down 10lbs in weight and feeling strong. Thank-you @actifit for helping me stay motivated! I am glad I joined in and appreciate each and every person that has taken a few minutes each day to either post push-ups or a short creative video representing push-ups in some way.

One of my goals in the upcoming weeks is to bring awareness to our @dtube platform in the remaining days left or our campaign. Example would be I will be tweeting this post after I upload it here. BTW I do love the new logo so very much! Great job♥

So wishing you all a wonderful weekend! Happy Saturday ♥ and Good Morning to you #Dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Goooooood Day 💙 Dtube ! ♥♩♬

(Dtube = Day Today U B Empowered !)

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.014을 보팅해서 $0.009을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4089번 $47.714을 보팅해서 $51.016을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마워용 곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the video!! I am so proud of you for jumping into the world of video content creation. I absolutely love doing them & believe me, I'm no expert. But the process is fun & it allows us to show others what we are all about & how unique we are.

Dtube rocks. I like the logo too & know they have a strong future ahead on the #steem blockchain.

Congratulations on your wins & I look forward to your videos. Sending steem pixie dust your way! :) ❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank-you Jenn!! you have such a loving spirit and always an encourager. Yes, I’m hooked and I believe in everything #steem. I never knew it would have such an affect lol but I’m very happy for running up on this community and joining ❤️ Endless opportunities here, I just want to help it keep growing 😊 sending you love 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are an inspiration, Lele. 🙏❤ I am so happy good things are happening for you. It is amazing what we can all achieve when we have a community to support us & push us in a positive way. It makes us look within & discover our own potential.
Keep on going, girl. We got this! Have an amazing Sunday! ❤🙏🙌🌷🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95