#Twitter Campaign #Seven77 #Actifit Week 2 #Steem Push-up Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What a week it has been! Now in Week 2 of the #Seven77 #Twitter Campaign and it is going stronger than ever! I am so excited to be a part of amazing movement. @nathanmars7 is leading of through his live feeds on twitter with periscope and @freecrypto20 is keeping us all in line as we are earning #steem each and every time we do our 7 push-ups and nominate someone to join us.

This week my muscles are absolutely sore but I pay less and less attention to that as we embark on bringing more attention to our Dapps which includes #Dtube along with all the #steem communities that have come together to raise major awareness.

This campaign has been no secret by far... It is obvious that the sense of community among all the Steemians involved is making a impact on everyone on some level.

We are in motion and creating and supporting one another as a family of believers in our blockchain.
I could not be more proud to be a part of this ♥

It's not to late to come and join us!!!
Just come jump on board this train and let's take #steem to the moon!!!

I hope you like my compilation of this past weeks events and some of my contributions.

I would like to thank all my fellow campaigners for all their love and commitment to our community!

I am @lelesiren on Twitter, I can't wait to see you there! ♥


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Right on 👍

Getting strong by Steeming on 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

There’s my doo doo doo @d00k13 dookie doo!!! You are the 💩 lol #steem~ing On for sure! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steeming like a fresh 💩 😅🤣😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great compilation!

Thank-you! I appreciate the support so much ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep going @deepsouthpiddlin Lele

you guys cracked me up in the car at the beginning with the seven eyebrow lifts 😂

Also, your accent sparks memories of my folks in the US. I have family in Charlotte NC. Your accent is different to my aunt and cousins, but that Southern drawl is similar.

Anyway, nice compilation vid 🙂

#steem is the future

Posted using Partiko Android

We are crazy @raj808 lol So glad to hear it made you laugh, that’s what matters! We are enjoying this journey and learning all the time. Appreciating your thoughts and support so much! ❤️ #steem On!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Finally I found you girl.. 😎😎

Here I am!! 😎🌹❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @deepsouthpiddlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86