You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Caught Up In the Rat Race of Content Creation?

in #dtube5 years ago

This is a very meaningful and useful subject that I myself as a newer dtuber have thought about a lot lately. I even posted a vid talking about how distractions can kill my creativity. I am sure the pressure of being new has something to do with it also lol Regardless, I do feel it is important to keep reminding ourselves as creators that what we create should maintain purpose, quality and give us joy before any thoughts of gains. I believe with staying tapped into our creativity the gains will follow. Now to just continue to practice what I preach! I see already that it is easy to get caught up in therat race. Good reminder and Good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72