Chemtrails Overhead June 2018

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a video that I have on my YT channel that I wanted to share on DTube. I shot the video in June 2018 after seeing extensive spraying in the sky above my house. I also shared it in a Daily Dose Challenge post. The Daily Dose Challenge is an awesome photo contest that is sponsored by @inthenow and @bethalea. It brings awareness to what is going on in our skies. To learn more about the Daily Dose Challenge just click HERE to check out the rules and enter your photos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!!

The colors are fantastic! nice video

Chemtrails??
No, that's just pixie dust for people who think elections could change anything.

Just a kidding, of course these are Chemtrails, people who're not born later than the 80's remember these things were nowhere in earlier times, so I support anyone like you who try to inform younger generations what's going on in these days.

Thanks @josua1!! Ha ha..you got me but I remain a bit hopeful on the election front! ;)

Well, I hope you're right, I've to admit Trumps victory make hope by this.

Btw, the video you've ask me about wasn't made by me (just the german translation), nevertheless I'm glad you like it. :)

Sometimes I feel like hope is all we have lately. Luckily, I do see more people waking up to the truth especially with the walkaway movement. I'm glad you posted it as I hadn't seen that one..lol!

Them are good looking long clouds. Been clear over Li, NY

Thank you @manorvillemike! That was a heavy day on the day I took the video. Last couple days have been light thank goodness. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06