Disinfo? The Comet Pizza hack, Worldcorpo, and WAPTEK

in #dtube6 years ago


We did a post pointing out some weird trolling that was coming up with my last pizzagate videos. I'm fully aware my Youtube channel has a ton of videos on it but I noticed that I was getting pushed again about this Comet Pizza Hack. It seems pretty interesting to me these guys haven't looked into the Past on me with this situation. It's almost like they are attacking me because they think I'm helping Dean or something? Let's be clear I wasn't even pushing back on WAPTEK, I was talking about the new trolls that popped up overnight using his videos.

OG Post
https://steemit.com/dtube/@defango/qxunup3q
@titusfrost I told him I would look into it and I did. I wasn't really happy with how the information was delivered and Dean was not happy with me. We actually have a history on this thing because Dean was telling folks I was trying to debunk the Comet Pizza hack back when I interviewed David Seaman on my channel.

Then We had this call between me and Dean after he made all those new videos talking to Bigfish about the Hack. Here is Dean calling me a Troll and saying I'm trying to debunk him or something. Sorry the audio wasn't the best I did it from my phone on the street in Hollywood.

Then I made this video showing that I had been in contact with the Hacker and worked to help him figure out where the files were online and if they where accessible. They used that information to locate the server for the cops to allow for them to investigation. We located a AWS server that should be backed up to finally put this whole thing to rest.

Now we have these guys putting me under pressure for what? I just dealt with a situation and helped out. WAPTEK are you trying to help out with it or do you have another motive? did you review all the evidence I have provided on my channel on the situation? I was talking about the same things you where and instead of trolling and debunking I did the work to find the hacker and even tried to understand his group's hack. I even spoke to the guy on the phone about it. It's nice that you have skills and can find the same information about things that I have found, but what is your overall goal here? I post my links and I have a ton of videos kit kat, I also provide all my links for people, I know it's a common thread for guys like you to misdirect but I think you might be biting off more than you can chew.

Waptek's videos



Sort:  

Reshared @phibetaiota
We believe that this story got swept away too easily.
Good to have more eyeballs on it.
Keep up the good work.

~The MGT

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59