You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shallow - Contest by DDaily

in #dtube5 years ago

Hahaha, I was sure that it wasn't you singing until I read the first comment. It got me a bit confused but then I read yours and as I thought you were the guy behind the scene :)

I like how they interpreted the song even though I would have loved if they would stand a little bit closer to each other. It would maybe give a little more intimacy to the song.. BUT you've done your job very well :) I like the setting in an industrial building and I also like how you changed focus during the song :)

Thank you for sharing and happy recording! :)

Sort:  

just few day ago i was joking with the cimbal player how the music gen missed me from that side of the family 😁 (he is my bratnik, bratranec? 😀 and from that side i have like 6 people that play at least 2 instruments).
you are right about that, but i had no idea where to put the guitar player to be visible 😀
off topic: do you know what are the laws for drones in Switzerland?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84