You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: Kyrgystan and it's beautifull Ala Kol Lake ** Action Cam**

in #dtube5 years ago

That is a great way to spend summer! What made you choose Kyrgystan? It's not one of those places where tourists go I guess, which is great as you can find wild nature and don't be bothered by hundreds of other people.

I'm looking forward to seeing rest of the Kyrgystan series. It looks like it's going to be a lot of fun and adventures :)

Sort:  

Hi first of all, thanks for watching! I'm surprised nobody else watched or comment on the short movie. Even with the music I added... How hideous is that?😂 Any how, Kyrgyzstan is great! The how and the why you'll read in one of my next post with some photos included. It was at least a lot less touristic as we're used to.

Posted using Partiko Android

I must admit that the music was not my favorite part and that's why I didn't mention it in my first comment :D :D :D

Well.. Even I think it's almost unbearable. Which makes it more funny to me for just once.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83