You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY coffee & turmeric facial scrub

in #dtube5 years ago

What a great idea! I have never had these pigmentation issues before until the last year when I traveled a lot in South Europe and went to the sea more often than usually. I have a few spots on my face but I kind of didn't pay too much attention to it. What really bothers me are my shoulders and back of my neck so I will try this and see if it works on these parts of the body as well.

Just one question - did you make the coffee before or you took the dried coffee and simply added coconut oil and turmeric? I know I can probably google it but thought it would be better to ask as you have some experience already :)

I wish you good luck with all you have to do :) Oh, and haven't seen your baby belly in such a long time!!

Take care and have a good weekend, Eve!

Sort:  

hey girl, I used fresh coffee grounds, so they hadn't been used yet. I'm sure used coffee would also exfoliate, but some nutrients and anti-oxidants would probably be lost =)

I will post more belly pics soon ahahah thank you so much for stopping by and I hope this recipe helps you get rid of your spots =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94