Macrophotography spider with unique form of house.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello guys..
today I am sharing with you a garden spider macrophotography video that I found in one of the old warehouses in the area around me.

I made a video of the Smartphone macro lens when I shot Macrophotography images.

This spider is indeed easy to find in around grass and they make their houses in grass leaves in the form of nets but this time I found this spider in an old warehouse with a very unique form of house building.

And I get the Macrophotography image process perfectly but in this post I share vidio the process of drawing pictures first and for Macrophotography images I will show on my next page ...

This is one of the uniqueness of wild insects that live freely with nature.

This video results from the Smartphone Macro Lens without editing.

Thanks..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A little scary, but awesome at the same time!!

Thanks @oleg326756,but in my opinion these wild little animals are very unique when in the Macro picture.

All Nature’s creations are unique and beautiful in their own way.

Hmmmm, dtube doesn't always work for me... Never mind, upvoted for you! :)

thanks @ackhoo for the information and for the future I try to fix it:)

Awww... no worries; not sure why, some I can view, some I can't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97