I earned $100 online! Here's how I did it │ Vlog 10

in #dtube5 years ago



Hello everyone, hope you're all doing well! 



I  have officially earned $100 online. 

Image Source

It took me around 7 days to achieve this, on Rev.com, where I work as a freelance transcriber, converting audio files into text.

This is the first time that I’ve ever earned money online, so I thought that I would document this process.

To transcribe an audio or video file, all you have to do is listen to the person speaking and then type out exactly what you heard.

This sounds easy, and it is especially with clear audio,  however there are times  when the audio is difficulty  to hear, because of background noise, people talking over each other, and people speaking with a heavy accent.

However, even with these challenges, this is an excellent way to earn money online. 

Have an awesome week!

-Denershan Naidoo

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A few of my recent posts: 




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Well done @denershannaidoo!
I always wondered if those things actually pay out.
I think I will have to check that place out and give it a try myself!
Thank you for bringing this to peoples attention!!
Have a good one!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @denershannaidoo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71