You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Breaks Records / IOTA's 500% Gain On News / How CryptoKitties Takeover Could've Been Avoided

in #dtube6 years ago

Good info as always thank you.
I think we will see a massive alt rise soon and BTC will flip over very soon.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@deobrands/btc-pump-is-just-new-money-usdusdusd-waiting-on-the-side-lines

Sort:  

Alts are definitely rising. It seems to go back and forth, but over the past several months damn near everything is higher than where it was. Bitcoin continues to shatter records. I think we all know there will be a point that Bitcoin stops the explosive growth, but I certainly haven't timed that right. Didn't think it would be worth more than an ounce of gold (wrong), didn't think it would hit $10,000 without a big correction (wrong). I'm just spreading my miniscule assets around with the hopes of something taking off. All-in-all, it has been incredibly exciting and I 100% have Steemit to thank for getting me into cryptocurrencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82