Assassin's Creed Origins on HARD Mid range PC Part 26 With friends like these

in #dtube5 years ago


No matter what you say about Ubisoft, I just love their games and, on top of that, I find the Assassin's Creed series one of my favorite game franchises ever. I was a little worried when I bought the newest one. Origins seemed to be too much for my good ol' PC. To my surprise, it works pretty smoothly. As usual, I chose the highest difficulty.

In this part: Clearing a bandit hideout in sandstorm and rescue Oba, an "opportunist" ("Precious Bonds"); I help the group of thieves find their comrades and loot (I seriously don't want to know how Bayek took the ring out from the hyena...); I help Nito, a woman expecting a baby, check on her workers ("Worker's Lament") and eventually find peculiar information in an old scroll ("The Old Library"); the quest "Old Library" leads me to the Sword of Ptah.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65