You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Underwrite a $50 Million Dollar Real Estate Deal

in #dtube6 years ago

@grantcardone I have always liked the idea of real estate. Seriously. But I do not know much about how the industry run. When i tried to read up on real estate investment, the terms made it confusing for me.

Is there a video course you can recommend for me or a book that can guide me. At least i will appreciate gathering the knowledge now until when i have accumulated enough fund to dive into the business. Any assistence? Or what do you advice sir?

Sort:  

Yeah I really think that too, to run an investment on estate,but no link on how to invest.

cardonecapital.com , I'll also be releasing a real estate book soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66