I'm new to Steem! Friendly content creator, looking for advice.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello!

My name is Curtis and I'm formally known as "vagabonds" on YouTube, I came across this website when my brother (@deansteem) showed me this website for the first time! I'm not crossing over platforms to encourage my viewers to watch me from YouTube, I am literally starting from scratch as an experiment! Let me know what you think below, I am very new to this website and I am very interested in the whole blockchain system.

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @determination! Keep the posts coming, I would Love to see some of your epic gaming footage. @steemit and @dtube are going to the moon in 2018, i have that funny feeling in my tummy. Fasten your Seatbelt Bro, this is gunna be one hell of a ride!

Hey there! Thanks for the comment. I want to post this on my Steemit profile with an image of the video attached to the blog post, will it do it automatically or do I have to manually do it with the markdown styling guide? Thanks.

Update: I figured out that posting to DTube also posts on Steemit. My bad!

Hey man, I'm new here too.

I have a very small YT channel where I post travel videos but I'm thinking of exclusively uploading my videos here and sacking off YT. I think the videos here are very crypto centric but will change with time.

This is gonna be a great community and I'm excited for the future. Subbed.

Welcome my friend! I guess we're in the same boat here. I'll be looking forward to your content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73