Funny Video....Jast love it

in #dtube6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

Today, I'm introducing myself to the DTube Fitness community along with my attempt at a Press-Up Challenge!

Press-ups are my nemesis and you'll see why in this clip.

I would love to reach a great level of fitness this year and I feel that the accountability of posting regular videos about my progress in the DTube Fitness community will really support me with that.

I'm also really looking forward to learning from the fitness and health superstars in the group.

I can't wait to learn and experience it and we hope you'll join us!

We'll be getting that out there soon, so stay "tuned".

With high vibes!

The DFiles x

Love you all!
If you are interested in our travels or our lives we encourage you to connect with us through one of the social platforms below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @devinesoul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65