Feelings & Cryptocurrency Don't Mix

in #dtube6 years ago


In Today's Video I Talk About:

  1. Possible Reasons For The Crypto Market Crashing.
  2. Why I Don't Care.
  3. Sometimes it's about having the right mindset at the right time.
  4. My Current Perspective Moving Forward.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Same here.... On dtube now for ya Dan!

Great video Dan, i created an account here just to keep following you and listen to your video's.
Cheers Rob

welcome Rob!

Hell yeah! Brother, this year is going to be amazing. Stoked on the move to DTube!

Okay, I now have a DTube account. Thanks, Dan. I didn't know DTube linked with Steemit. All good.

Litterally clapping by the end of this, put it on the bluetooth in the living room with the boys. This stuff is priceless and you give it away for free 👏👏

hellz yes!!!! lol....my little boy listened with me too! on the loudspeakers! felt like we were both on the shooting range.....and just runnin' and gunnin'! not looking around with dazed looks...just GOING! the imagery dan spoke about!!! lol cheers ya'll! incredible video! been catching up on your older content dan. so inspiring dude!!!! this interview...kicks so much ass!

Happy to be together with all of you people in this wonderful decentralized journey!

Great content...new to dtube and only joined to catch your videos.

For me this has been a long term game in any case. This is the time to accumulate and without money on my pockets, steem is the only token I can earn so I am doing that here.

I came here about ten months ago in 2017 and since then I have noticed that there is no rhyme or reason, feelings of the speculators dominate the market movement ...

PS: Take care of that sore throat :-)

Damn man...your vlog is so motivational.
As you said...most didn't ask for this life...so why the hell are you afraid and you don't grab the opportunity? Listening that you are all in and you are aiming for the top made me think that "at last someone with guts who sees the opportunity and speaks his mind"
Nailed it brother!

This is beautiful best video i've watched in a long time, the truth is the fact that you're being unique holding your cryptocurrency according to rules made by you and not being shoved around by the news you hear is outstanding, I mean the pain will always be there just like you said but it's all something that we've gotten used to because it doesn't last forever. Amazing one, I enjoyed watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62