Why am I Having Trouble Uploading to Dtube?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hey all! I'm wondering if anyone has an answer for this thing that keeps happening to me.

The last two times I've tried uploading to Dtube, it lets me upload everything (video and snap) and when I try to post it, it says there an error with posting to the blockchain. Maybe I'm missing something about my settings or the extension of the video file? I'm uploading a video the same way I would do it to Youtube!

If anyone knows what's up, leave a comment! For now I'll be posting my videos to Steemit til I can get it right on Dtube!

Thanks!

Sort:  

This has happened to me a couple times. To remedy it I would just open a new tab and reupload the video, snap, and copy and paste all the description info.

It's also happened to me with Dsound while uploading sounds, but have remedied that as well by reuploading.

Hope it helps!!

Thanks bryan!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67