MY FIRST STEEMIT PAYOUT - THANK YOU DTUBE! ❤️

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dTube/Steemit!

I hope you all had an amazing Xmas surrounded by your loved ones! I sure did.

I just received my very first payout and wanted to share my excitement with you all.

Cheers guys, and here is to a promising 2018! 🍻

Wish you the best and hope you accomplish all the goals you have set for next year.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats on your payout! I'm new to steemit but very hopeful to double my income soon. Good luck to you in 2018.

Thanks cookit, best of luck to you as well man! Welcome to Steemit.

Congratulations @diegovista, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4467 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2876.49. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

That is really inspiring man. I am so happy for you and at the same time feels motivated.
Hopefully One day I will be sharing a very big payout video.
What would you say how you achieved it,like what is your advice to new members?

That's awesome!! Enjoy!

So excited for the future I love this platform ! It's definitely going places 😍🌏

I agree Ben, it's only a matter of time 😎

Awesome to hear you got your first payout! Sounds like a big payout too. To be honest I've been a little skeptical too but hearing stories like these is so cool.

I'm still a little unsure of how this whole thing plays out in the long term but super interested to see what happens here with d-tube and steemit.

I'm new too and not sure I 100% understand this. As for increasing your vote strength (amount of $ for your upvote) it takes a significant increase in steem power. I used my lightcoin to buy steem and power it up, at 112SP I still only get $0.03 upvote.

https://steemnow.com/upvotecalc.html
^ This calculator shows you how much upvote you get for different SP levels. hope that helps.

Hey congrats, Diego. I'm brand new to Steemit/Dtube and I cannot wait for my first payout too. Keep making good content.

Good to hear that , Congrats

Hola, qué buena noticia. Hace 7 día publiqué un vídeo en Dtube, pero no sé como cobrarlo. Debo solicitar el pago?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67