You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep State Technology is Decades Ahead of Commercial Technology

in #dtube5 years ago

I tend to avoid hearing conspiracy theories because they make me think a lot about things that I can´t change...

But, in this case, I had to see what you had to show, and I can only affirm that "Deep State Technology is Decades Ahead of Commercial Technology", this is almost certain, just like your examples show 2 similar situations distanced years from each other (I can not believe that getting legs is the only progress we have made). Not only I can't see such small development in so many years, but the technology is only shared with the people when they (deep state) can control it (I mean absolute control).

Sort:  

Willful ignorance is the worst kind of ignorance.
I'm proud to be a conspiracy theorist :)

Agree, the difference is that I´m aware of what´s going on, like I´m sure this example of technology is happening for decades (centuries maybe)...

Congrats on the title, if it was offensive please excuse me! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69