You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Safe to Say "If You're Not Participating in #Seven77 then You Don't Love STEEM Enough?" Actions Speak Louder than Words After All..YES?

in #dtube5 years ago

As a person who is not participating (yet), I have to disagree with that sentence, because I love STEEM too much. I guess I´m just too lazy to grab a camera and record my training every day, because I do more than 7 push-ups every day (many more).

Sort:  

The Point is not actually to record yourself doing the pushups, but to actually join the rest of the community in promoting #steem on twitter.

Yeye, I get that, and probably that also pushes me away from it, because I´ve never used twitter that much...
But, who knows, the interest is here, I might start any day or just never start at all... to be honest.

Understandable, best wishes in whatever action you opt to take. Hopefully You'll join
Happy Wednesday. xo

Hopefully, I do... :D

Cheers,
Diogo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78