🕷 D.TUBE® HOW TO: ANU'BARAK | BLACKHEART'S BAY | HEROES OF THE STORM 🕷

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome everyone on @dtube 👊😁

I'm Daniel "Dirapa" (Retired Master | 4x Diamond) &...
It's my tutorial to Anu'barak on Heroes of the Storm (map: Blackheart's Bay) 👍
More in video...

If someone want to play with us thats my nick on Europe server:
➡ Dirapa

I hope you will have fun ❣
Be ready for more...
💚💛❤️

In free time i invite You to my stream :)
https://www.vimm.tv/@dirapa

See you later, peace ☮ 👋


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

dtube used to take hours to load for me. for some reason it's working today :)

Nice to hear!
Greetings bro :)

maybe they changed something..
greetings! 😀

They are constantly improving something :)

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73