dlux.Events - Tokenized Networking

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Introducing dlux.events, gameified networking with NFTs and crypto wallets.

Build progressive web apps with augmented and virtual reality (AR / VR) tokenized on the STEEM blockchain.

Visit steem.events to learn more.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interested in trying this out at my shop to see how it works.

Interested in
Trying this out at my shop
To see how it works.

                 - blewitt


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@dlux-io, here's a "simple" app concept to consider: https://medium.com/@geon/geon-network-partners-with-xyo-to-improve-proof-of-location-data-for-cutting-edge-augmented-ec52a78f1066

I'd imagine a Steem-based version would go much farther than one based on POA

Good luck

progressive web application, a web that must be built immediately

Looks great guys. The video is amazing and makes me want to try it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

A great professional look!

Yo. Been reading up on the docs. Pretty involved stuff. I dig it cause its like "blockcraft" basically. or at least to me it feels like minecraft (visually). Do you think I should try and remix the VR builder before I attempt to remix the AR boilerplate?

The AR boilerplate hasn't received as much attention... VR is totally preferred for the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75