Jumping to conclusions & the unnecessary energy drain. (THE Drive to Work with DMILLIZ )

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good morning from Japan,

Today in the Drive to Work with DMiLLiZ I talk about the importance of not jumping to conclusions and how it can be a time waster and energy drainer

Note: The Drive to Work vlogs are recorded with my mobile phone.

steemit-blog-logo.png


DApps I use often, click the banner to go to their website.

Utility DApps


Media Specific DApps I use


IMG_3186.PNG

IMG_3188.PNG


Projects I love & have personally tried



check out my music



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations @dmilliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for the inspirational video, @dmilliz.
How long is your commute to work?

Yes, it does get tiring to overthink and overanalyse and be upset
But that came with time....
I have my off days of course
But most times, I just move forward...
What they think of me is none of my business :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04