A day in the life!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good day steem team

In this vlog I take you on the day in the life of @dmilliz.
My life ain't easy but I ain't complaining . NO long description here guys. Watch , upvote and comment. would be good to see a day in the lives of others.

PS: I almost didn't post this video! I don't even know what possessed me to create it LOL! Oh yes! I also did clean planet in this video!


Respect for stopping by,
Bless UP!!!

Wanna support me?

Stream my latest single by
clicking the link below the cover art
and choosing your preferred platform.
I'd be extremely grateful.
Thank You In Advance:)


http://hyperurl.co/kppbcz

Into Emojis?

Check out my Reggae emoji sets
for LINE Messenger here
& the APP Store here

Follow me on these ancient things

TWITTER- https://twitter.com/depaiso?lang=en

STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/@dmilliz

FB- https://www.facebook.com/Dmilliz/?ref...

INSTAGRAM- https://www.instagram.com/dmilliz/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJraHtSeu9U9ZqEE9ZpRLAA?view_as=subscriber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

For whichever reason that made you do this, I think it has a purpose to achieve. It really is so helpful sir. Thanks for sharing @dmilliz

Respect man! Thanks for watching and commenting! It’s a busy life but I gotta be grateful ! Bless up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Continue man !!!
Great action for the Planet
@cleanplanet

Respect man! I shall do my best! Blessing to mother earth!

I was going to ask if you teach when I saw the classroom clip and I remember you made mention of this some time ago, I am not sure. Nice to see you using the gloves as I recommended. And I got mentioned in the end, lol I'm famous now (nobody talk to me)

Yeah, a part of me hates it, but I get to influence dem kids and put them on to things "real teachers" wouldn't like crypto hehehe. Yeah I had the glove in my locker all this time too lOL. I ain't good a preppin, You more famous than you know bro.

Well done. Youve got quite a busy life. Respect!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man ! Yeah I wanna be a bit more free to do me. I see you teach in China , I wonder how different it is from Japan?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The market is still booming. Teachers are in high demand and salaries seem higher than japan coupled with a low cost of living. Id love to teach in japan but it seems like that expect more out of you for less pay. Likewise with Taiwan. However, current circumstances are making me question whether i should continue living here. Internet is censored but most Chinese people dont care and they have equivalent home grown apps to use.

If i wanted to come to Japan to work, live and earn money, what would you recommend?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I’ve been hearing that China pays more. The salary for teachers in Japan has staid the same for the last 20 years ( I’ve heard )

If you want to come here to live and work ( as a teacher ), it would be good if you had some kind of teachers license or certificate , that way you could work in private schools that have GREAT pay and insane holidays. I’d recommend not living in Tokyo as it is waaaaay expensive ( but a private school gig would have you sitting comfortable there. If you don’t wanna go through the hassle or don’t have a teachers license ( or ELS cert) you could come here on the JET program but u gotta go back to your country first. From China you could get a gig easy here though but it would be through a dispatch company , and the pay is waay low , but good way to get the work visa then bounce when u find something better . The site you wanna check out for jobs here is called gaijinpot. There is good opportunity here for entrepreneurship as well , many many foreigners make a living selling stuff on eBay, exporting cars , importing various products, starting their own school , bar, restaurant, film company, event promotion you name it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats really good information. I dont have a teaching license. I have a bachelors degree, TESOL diploma and almost 5 years of teaching experience.

Is it easy and legal to start a business there? If i just come and start a business, will i be able to get a working visa or something?

Posted using Partiko Android

Really sorry for the late: (
It is fairly easy, the visa restrictions will also get easier this coming March because of the birthrate issues in the country. They want more foreigners to come here.
You would get a job here fast but you'd just have to netork and seek the info to on your way but all is in order here for someone to succeed.

Thank you so much. Ill have to seriously look into this. I could do a lot of China-Japan stuff I presume

Posted using Partiko Android

Always on the grind ,Dmilliz!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You done know Bredda ! Mi Wah learn fi tek it easy , more time it nuh mek nuh sense lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64