You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMOKE WEED JAMAICA ? | DTUBERS STORY #3

in #dtube5 years ago

Hahaha omg , when I first heard how you made me sound I was like WTF , but then I laughed so hard !! Blah blah jamaica , smoke weed” I would blast you for the weed stereotype but I actually do appreciate the herb lol! Shit do I really sound like that ? 🤣🤣🤣
Good good going dude ! Keep it up ! And thanks for the music plug 😬🥂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is comedy. I know you have that question. Don't be mad at me. This is only for fun :) that is good in your role in that show. I know that is a stereotype and I was afraid you didn't like it. If you want I can change it. Just write

Posted using Partiko Android

No it’s ok , it’s funny don’t change it, that is comedy. People need to stop taking things so serious ! I watched it about 5 times already 🤣🤣🤣 I have a grand role hehehe.
Keep it going man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80