You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Enough...Actually Enough?!

in #dtube5 years ago

That feeling of constantly doing and going to earn more, get ahead and then.... your dead. We are are here to create as well as experience indeed.

Happiness is the key, and if hustling 24 /7 makes yah happy do that. If it’s yoga and mediation , do that, the way I see it. It really is societies expectation and culture that makes us think how most of us do.

The happiest guys I know don’t worry about “enough” they just do what makes them happy, their hobbies are their work. I’m
Still trying to get out this 9-5 but I’m here today on the job and I’ll be steeming , taking care of my business and going for walks 🤘🏿

Blessings

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice! Yeah man I agree we have to do what makes us happy. I suppose if we are happy while doing something we wouldn't notice how it measures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92