You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are The Aspect That Drives or Pushes Dedication to a Cause?

in #dtube5 years ago

I don’t know how you come up
Wit these great topics but always very insightful. They do it for the love or the gains, that just about sums it up. But mostly I believe people are dedicated for the gains. I think dedication form a point of passion is healthier and will bring the gains even more as the actions are more thoughtful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well I'm so glad you like this one, I think I'm dedicated to bringing quality to dtube and that's why I take my time to create some amazing Vlogs which Will obviously make impact really.
Well sometimes the gains is the primordial reason why most people obviously forestall dedications really and in a few cases, the love and passion is also a Cause really. Thanks a million for watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82