You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When our Team is loosing 3-0 Every player should be attacking

in #dtube5 years ago

Trust me Nathan, it puzzles me why more steemians don’t get involved. Even sharing one steem post a day on twitter. So simple but effective.

But yo, let’s keep it rolling with the team we have. Things will fall into to place! Blessings

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I’ve the ability make 1000 -7000 people to join SEVEN77 Twitter Movement

Trying my best to make sure I got all active STEEMians to participate first before I go and seek outsiders

If you do build a great experience, customers tell each other about that. Word of mouth is very powerful

So all the SEVEN77 Family members like yourself who’re putting yourself out there on Twitter day in day out will play huge role in the coming months

I guess We won’t be asking people to join us all the time and people join our Movement organically and we should be focusing our energy on targeting those venture capitalists who can bring tremendous vaule to our Blockchain soon as possible

Hmmm maybe it is time to put a little more focus on meaningful quality comments on the targets, get them attracted to what we are doing! Dollar 80 rule I think Gary calls it ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely bro

Currently discussing with Engagement league founders to empower

meaningful quality comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85