You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXIT SCAMS

in #dtube5 years ago

You know, anytime I see a gambling DApp I stay far. I give it a spin and then bounce because I have heard the stories on tron and Eos how these DApps do. And they all look the same. So basically using the sane open source. Sorry shit didn’t work out but it could have been worse.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This is my very first experience with one. What really bothers me is that I promoted this dapp. My reputation might have been on the line if this happened on a larger scale.

Posted using Partiko Android

Live and you learn, you got a story to tell. Magic dice did look mad ligit though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol they pulled a magic trick on us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha the name should have warned us

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80