You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't live alone, You need someone to share...

in #dtube5 years ago

Good points. I actually want to join more of those discussions but it is is difficult for me. So it is good when other steemians talk about these new projects and what they have learnt. Do a video on Pal next 😬 nice intro , not even the ducks are alone lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ya that's why I choose ducks because they were also interacting with each other.. Well, ya I will write a post or will make a video about Pal.io details.. There are some interesting points... I know it's not possible to attend all shows but to be honest I have learnt a lot from these shows... :P Thanks buddy for stopping by @dmilliz...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87