Sakura Views visual vlog

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys,

Yesterday I went to view some cherry blossoms around the prefecture I live in Japan ( Gunma ). To me spring is the best time to be here and in the near future when I am living between Jamaica, Florida and Japan, spring will be the time I will visit the land far east. Yup, just because of the Sakura. There is something very special about Cherry Blossoms and the vibe of spring here, it feels like a spiritual renewal and I love doing Ohanami ( Cherry blossom viewing picnics). Enjoy this very short video and have a view into my world here in Japan.

@vincy this one is especially for you, I bring you the views of the sakura and a little warmth in your pre-winter season in Australia. Hope it brings back some good memories. Cheers!

IMG_1916.JPG

IMG_1904.JPG

IMG_1900.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice to meet you. It is yasu24. I am @ocd curator. I nominated you to daily compilation 293. Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot man. Keep up the good work. I see you do many things on the Blockchain.

Ohhhh wow.... Sakura is my one of top favorite flowers. These scenery inspiring my mind. Completely awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! Glad you could get some inspiration. I really love them
Too, I try to see them as much as possible when it is the season:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loveeeee it thank youuuuuu 😍💗🌸the colours 😱 and the sharpness of your footage hehe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad you loved it :)
Yeah on the weekends I have time to use the Cam to get the crisp look 😬 !
Oyasumi Vincy 🌸✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man . It's really beautiful environment.. Now I am jealous man.. Really jealous... Wish I could capture some of my pictures there..

Hehehe don’t be jealous, consider it a preview of your trip here:)
It is really some beautiful views.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes absolutely ... This is so pretty..

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm stuck in Africa for all I care, this is unfair, I should be seeing this amazing place too, wow

I doubt it bro. The world is ours if we believe. But I understand your feeling, I feel like I am stuck here at times, also when I was younger I would never had imagined coming here much less being here so long. Life has its ways.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're in the cherry blossom season, too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah ! It’s been a bit long this year because the hot cold unpredictable weather.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really? The season just started here about 3 days ago and only lasts for about a week or so here in Korea. I will post some of the trees in the state that they are in right now. I think some of them are still in bud. That's interesting. I hear that Japanese Sakura tree seeds were taken over to Korea a long time ago. But, it's interesting that they don't bloom at the same time. Maybe this is due to the weather. You're right. It's still kinda chilly here.

Posted using Partiko Android

There weather has been really funny here in Japan lately, it is snowing in April and Sakura are blooming . I guess winter wanted to see the blossoms too.
Interesting, I didn’t know that. I gets Washington DC is full of them too

Posted using Partiko iOS

This year it only snowed once, and it was only a 1/4 of a centimeter deep. Usually it snows about a foot of snow and the kids are outside making snowmen. It's been a really weird year this year.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to live in Tokyo. I’m in China now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool! China is a place I wanna visit for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here you are :) These trees are absolutely gorgeous! You did a great job with the video, capturing this beauties. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94