PAPA-RATSI DIARIES with The JAJA twins ( Supermarket shopping ain't easy)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up steem world? Hope the Sunday finds you well. Me? I have a hangover from party promoting last night. Anywayz, on with the show.....

Supermarket shopping with one child isn't easy, so just imagine with twins? Today I take you along the journey to show you what it is like. You can probably imagine already. I admit, I usually try to find ways to get them back to the car as soon as possible, I'd rather not take them to the supermarket in the first place but of course they wanna go. Luckily they gave me a hint as to what to do to get them to the car ASAP. I quickly picked up on the PAPA-HACK LOL.

Transparency: The photo does not represent the actual footage.I had no photos of the day and the snaps just didn't cut it. Thank you for popping by, leave a comment and I shall surely reply! Arigatou


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes bro... The younger babies are the future... Blessings... Keep steeming

Thank you bro ! Indeed , the youths are the future. Parenting ain’t easy but we gotta do di ting

Posted using Partiko iOS

This promises to be fun. However, I am not home. I'm saving the link to watch as soon as I find a free wi-fi.

Thank you ! Watch it when you can. They had fun indeed lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dmilliz, Ha ha, In my opinion children always feel excited and enthusiastic when they visit Supermarkets and Malls. And in this video we can see that children are really enjoying and exploring this supermarket in their own way.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!
You are right, kids really do enjoy the mall and supermarket. I do like to make them explore, but after awhile it does get tiring as you gotta keep up with them. But for real! Kids need to be free to explore!
Enjoy your day too man! Blessings

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and i agree with you, children should be free to explore their life. Thank you so much and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thank you man. I appreciate it:)

Welcome. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86