( Lambda Lambda ) Response to @surfermarley : “ What is your favorite steem DApp?”

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good morning from the Far East,

I do hope all is well.

Today in this my first Lambda Lambda ( 77 second video) I respond to @surfermarley and her question: " What is your number # 1 DApp?". I go a little further and also state my number 2 & 3. I wont write about it, so just watch. It is only 77 seconds, so I get to the point. Now while there are many great DApps on steem there a some that fit my lifestyle, passion and personality, watch and find out. Also make a vid or comment below your #1 DApp or top 3 if you please.


DApps I use often, click the banner to go to their website.


Utility DApps


Media Specific DApps I use



Projects I love & have personally tried



check out my music



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I've saved this for later and now it ended in little over a minute, uahahahahhaha! 🙃

Hahaha , Yeah this new initiative “Lambda Lambda” 77 second vids lol, it’s hard

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah ! :) ♥♬♬

LOVing Dtube @dtube Partiko @partiko ♥♥♥♬♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah @dutbe and @partiko are the best , as @jeronimorubio always says it would be good if dtube videos could be uploaded from partiko.

Wow ! Wish Should Come True
and will B Amazing D 💙 World !

Posted using Partiko Android

I use partiko more
But dtube is my gem

Same here, it is the best for commenting, curating and getting around the chain, but when you wanna express yahself. Dtube all the way man.

Haha I think it's @surfermarley who you mean :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah thanks , I knew something didn't look right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01