PAPA-RATSI DIARIES with the JAJA Twins ( I can't do it & YelloMoong Cafe )

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings steemin world!

In this episode of the PAPA-RASTI DIARIES
We take a quick run to the playground and a cool Indian cafe.
The boys found a climbing thingy at the playground and tried their best to concur it.

See how Kamar reacts when Yumar is able to do something he can’t. The tantrum ain’t pretty. But interestingly, observing children actually shows you how adults really are but we tend to hide our true feelings because it is not the “mature” thing to do.It is one of the most fascinating things about children to me, pure untainted expressions.
After a little play ground run it was time for lunch at my friends premium curry cafe YelloMoong.

Thanks for watching! Bless up



Wanna support me?
Stream my latest single by clicking the image above
and choosing your preferred platform.
I'd be extremely grateful. Thank You In Advance:)

Into Emojis?
Check out my Reggae emoji sets
for LINE Messenger here
& the APP Store here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You always upload your videos when I'm on the street. As usual, I'll bookmark this to watch later on.

I'll be back. 😎

Thanks always man! The time zones , you in the road and I’m at home. Is it Monday where you’re at?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, it's Monday and I had lunch just now. 🍻

Very nice... and the food looks delicious. By the way, does you wife speak any English at all? If not, how do you communicate?

Thanks ! She actually does speak a bit of English but usually just speaks Japanese though we had an agreement to only speak
English to the boys ! I speak more Japanese than she does English though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet family😀 Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude ! Appreciate it :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice vlogging with the fam bro... Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bless up Bredda ! Haffi tek the trinity yuzeet

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95