Strawberry Picking ( Tochigi Japan ) " Dem Some Bigg Ass Strawberries"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey what's up steem team,

Here again with another vlog, this time some natural vibes picking some really expensive and tasty strawberries in Tochigi Japan. The name of these berries are called SKY Berries ( I guess because the price is sky high LOL). They are really huge and well taken care of so I guess the expensive price is justified. A pack of 10 strawberries can run you up to $20!! YUP $20 dude! Japan really takes pride in their fruit growing, I use to wonder why the fruits so fvking expensive but when you look on the extra care farmers here take, you realize why.

The "farm" had many green houses which one could enter, but they limit you to 3 so the berries can grow properly. They have a well managed system. Around the area, these tractors are scattered and the kids love it. ( And the parents love to take pics). Well, it is not just a farm, they had ice cream shops, a bakery, an animal farm where kids could feed the animals .....once they paid for that feed that is. It is a well thought out business plan. Kudos!!!

HOLY Fvks I am getting grey but HEY at-least I am alive, I shall learn to live with this grey and be grateful. ( I'd rather be going grey than bald if you ask me but shiiiiit we just gotta learn to love our old ass, right?

Finally I took a decent pic ( auto-mode) but look at the size of those berries, no doubt they are genetically enginered for........business purposes. Create a huge berry, give it a name and let them flock from all corners of the island to taste our creation muhahahahah! Yo them berries is good though. Thanks for watching and or reading.

The beat in this clip is made by my younger brother MFK

Check out his beats here:
https://www.beatstars.com/MrFloridaKeyz/feed


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

How many will have hidden in your pocket?

HAAHAHHAHA only 3, they got squishy though heheheh

but you ate them hahaha

I've seen a few strawberry farms last time I was on Switzerland but the farm wasn't covered... and they weren't as mutant as those. They looked more natural! ;-)

Yep, they were tasty. I ate some while the farmers were distracted!

HAHAHAHA “ ate them while the farmers were distracted”
Yeah I’ve never seen berries like this , but I guess some mad scientist REALLY liked strawberries! I need to know some farmers here shvt is expensive !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58