Importance of diversifying on steem even within the various DApps

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey steem world
In this video I talk about diversifying with the things you do, more specifically the DApps you use on the blockchain. I also tell you about a recent experience of mine. I actually made this vlog on Monday but didn’t get around to posting it. Thanks for popping by!

Thanks fore popping by!

DApps I use often, click the banner to go to their website.


Projects I love & have personally tried



Check out my music


I am a memeber of dcooperation. A global community of creative vloggers, Utilizing dtube Join our discourd channel by clicking the logo.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Teacher @dmilliz. Keep on doing the biz bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Respect Bredda ! Have just gwaan be we self and represent :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is about to find what you really enjoy doing and have fun in the process. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Couldn’t have said it any better ! I could have made this video 3 seconds long and just said that 🤓

Posted using Partiko iOS

I got $4362 after searching a lot of sites I found this system
freepypmoney.win/?Nna7WG

Delete that shit link right now!!!! 🤬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04