Cleanplanet 3.1.2019 ( late post ) & Steem tip

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Goodnight from Japan,

This is a late clean planet post that should have been uploaded on March 1st, but shvt happened. In this clean planet I encounter some Japanese canned liquor in a lot beside the river ( empty of course ) but these are some damn good drinks that I actually drink myself. The designs on the cans are actually very cool too, so check them out and get a glimpse into Japanese canned liquor. In this video I also talk about using referral links. I spent some of the day making these banner/referral links below but now I think they are too big. Taking up way too much space, but I will use them for now. The way I see it, I am getting ready for the influx of users. I can point them in the right direction and also earn from referring them.

steemit-blog-logo.png

DApps I use often, click the banner to go to their website.


projects I love & have personally tried



check out my music



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Lol my favorite eco-citizen. And it seems you have drank everything in japan

Lol they got some bomb drinks here man ! The good thing is people usually buy them and bring to my house. We gotta start using eco citizen some people may be offended by trash man 🤣🤣 ( like my friend years ago who was actually a trash man )
“ I’m a government worker “ 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol okay, my bad... Nath put that word in my mouth. Good job eco-citizen (lol the troublemaker in me wanna say the T-words). Bless up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lo I don’t mind at all lol , When the trash man go app come out everyone’s gonna be a trash man 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Operation make your planet clean

Indeed! It’s the only one we got ♨️💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dmilliz, good job, buddy! Have a good night!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude. Apreciate it!

Thanks for making our world a better place...

Posted using Partiko Android

"For you and for me and the entire human race" LOl

Great work. I haven't heard about that website. I sure could have used something like that a year ago. 😂

Same here I’d be shark by now ( oh wait there is no shark lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99