How to Handle a Handle

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians,

this is a short video about my views on how to use a knife depending on the style of the handle.

I must apologize for all the f*#%-ups in the video. I need to stop making videos before my 3rd coffee and I have to buy a camera with some kind of viewfinder that can be turned around so I can see what I'm filming.

Anywho, I'll do my best to improve both the filming and the editing as I go along.

As always, if you have something to say or to ask just drop a comment below and I'll get back to you in no time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS!
Sort:  

You made always an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about that. Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Thanks man, I do appretiate your support, and I am following you ;)

Congratulations @docsmith, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3428 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10063.73. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great Content man!! I'll take that info into account when making my knives!! Check me out, I'm a blacksmith and make knives. I've just recently gotten on board here, follow me for some great instructional knife making or forgeing videos!!

Thanks.

It's always nice to find another steel crafter here.

it is a great informative video i has to learned how to handle the handle of knife & also save our fingers with injuries.It is great learning for me waiting for next video.Good work.....

Thank you, I am glad you are learning from my posts.

You got a 19.16% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @docsmith! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

You got a 5.08% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @docsmith!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 53.68% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @docsmith. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 50% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.

THANK YOU FOR THIS INCREDIBLE INFORMATION

Information very inspiring for me thanks , vote back and follow 😁

You got a 0.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @docsmith!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85