๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


I don't know what you heard about me
But a b**ch can't get a satoshi out of me


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Haha that is funny

Another Strike By Dollar Vigilante V from Vendeta remember the mouvie ?

Remember Remember the fifth of november

That's because you are fucking stingy

hhhh 50cente must change his name to 0.000035btc

Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ that wouldn't be fair cos the price of bitcoin isn't stable.. He'll keep changing it..heheheh

yeap you are right huh

It's finally time I convert all my fiat playlists to crypto...distributed decentralized playlists anyone?

:D banker were making puppet to us, now we are crypoto puppet our self. "Proud of it" :D

If he wants to fit in, it's a no-brainer lol

@dollarvigilante ....haha yeah true... keep keeping coins.

LOL. I love Fifty this was funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68