ICO Watch - Moving Manufacturing Onto The Blockchain With SyncFab

in #dtube6 years ago


Jeff interviews Jeremy Goodwin and Andy Tong of SyncFab, topics include: connecting hardware buyers with hardware manufacturers peer to peer using smart contracts, data driven smart city economic development initiatives, advanced manufacturing, greatly increasing production efficiency, blockchain enabled information sharing, already in version 2.0 platform , creating new income streams, worlds first manufacturing token currently in pre-sale phase, tokens have use case, public sale to be launched at Anarchapulco

SyncFab website: https://syncfab.com/

ICO and Whitepaper: https://blockchain.syncfab.com/

TDV Internationalization & Investment Summit: http://tdvinvestmentsummit.com

Visit Anarchapulco 2018: https://anarchapulco.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting article, could this be a use for IOTA? . Cheers mike

Dtube is very nice channel, i like dtube. all the best.......my dear@dollarvigilante

I will keep blogging until D-Tube gets better. I gave up on YouTube in terms of creating content. (I tried uploading a video that is less than 3 minutes it took a couple of hours to complete. For the same video, it would take up to 15 minutes. I use my WIFI hotspot for both. I can't wait until D-Tube gets to be amazing!

"connecting hardware buyers with hardware manufacturers peer to peer using smart contracts"
Is best concept for society but peoples are greedy here.

only think that can stop ambition turn into greed: free market.

Great Video!!! Thanks for the info!!!

I find blockchain more disruptive technology compared to AI.
Informative video. 👍

AI is too scary for me, I rather have blockchain over AI but that is just me in terms of being paranoia. I'm not talking about jobs but my life in the hands of AI. LOL.

Good information
I think some of the ICO just want to make money by distributing tokens
Users must be careful before investing in them

This one is for me. I'm in baby!

I see no real value in these tokens.. i suspect the purpose of this endeavor is just to make them rich quick. If the web2.0 site is functional, why make us pay for your move to blockchain?

last decade everything has changed completely especially in technology. You've done great job good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55