Steemit Open Mic Week 120 -MI NOSTALGIA-@Donlucho

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hola amig@s Con mi cuatro en la naturaleza y con toda la emotividad que surge de mi corazón traigo para ustedes esta canción, espero que les guste, ella nos habla de la tierra de donde soy a la cual extraño y pertenezco, creo que todo aquel que está lejos de su hogar y de su familia sentirá conexión conmigo. De ante mano gracias por su apoyo... EL QUE TENGA OIDOS QUE OIGA

aquí les dejo la letra:
Maracaibo tierra amada
Desde que de ti salí
A cada instante te añoro
Me paso el tiempo
Pensando en ti

Y en mi vibra la esperanza
Que a ti voy a regresar
Y es por eso que me paso
Cantando siempre para olvidar

Volvió diciembre
Luce parrandero
Y el viento juega
Cantando gaitas

Y esta nostalgia
Que mi alma mata
Colma mis ansias de regresar
Voy al encuentro
De un bardo gaitero

Que ayer llegó de mi viejo lar
Hablame de maracaibo
Hablame de maracaibo

Canta una gaita gaitero
Canta que quiero
Querido amigo
Cantar contigo por no llorar

Muere otro año y yo distante
De mi vieja y de mi hogar
Que dolor tan desgarrante
Me roba el alma sin descansar
Y unas ansias delirantes
De verte ciudad natal
Me acosan a cada instante
Y como un niño rompo a llorar

Volvió diciembre
Luce parrandero
Y el viento juega
Cantando gaitas
Y esta nostalgia
Que mi alma mata
Colma mis ansias de regresar
Voy al encuentro
De un bardo gaitero
Que ayer llegó de mi viejo lar
Hablame de maracaibo
Hablame de maracibo
Canta una gaita gaitero
Canta que quiero
Querido amigo
Cantar contigo por no llorar

Maracaibo si es que acaso
No puedo a ti regresar
Tu imagen en mi regazo
Quedará eterno mi viejo lar
Y en el umbral de mi ocaso
Cansado ya de vagar
Convierto en alas mis brazos
Y hasta tu suelo yo iré a parar

Volvió diciembre
Luce parrandero
Y el viento juega
Cantando gaitas
Y esta nostalgia
Que mi alma mata
Colma mis ansias de regresar
Voy al encuentro
De un bardo gaitero

Que ayer llegó de mi viejo lar
Hablame de maracaibo
Hablame de maracaibo
Canta una gaita gaitero
Canta que quiero
Querido amigo
Cantar contigo por no llorar
Me despido de todos dando gracias por el apoyo, especialmente al equipo de OpenMic por este concurso. Recuerden dar upvote y reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Gracias también a las comunidades de apoyo como @curie @Cervantes. También quiero agradecer a quienes siempre apoyan generosamente este concurso: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades @anomadsoul y tantos otros.
Espero poder contar con su apoyo esta semana ...... Bendiciones y éxitos para todos ...

Hello friends With my four in nature and with all the emotion that comes from my heart I bring this song to you, I hope you like it, it tells us about the land where I am from, which I miss and belong to, I think everything he who is far from his home and his family will feel connected with me. Thank you in advance for your support ...

HE WHO HAS EARS THAT HEARS

Here is the lyrics:
Maracaibo beloved land
Since I left you
At every moment I miss you
I spend my time
Thinking of you

And in my life, hope
That I am going to return
And that's why I step
Always singing to forget

He returned December
Luce parrandero
And the wind plays
Singing bagpipes

And this nostalgia
That my soul kills
Fill my desire to return
I'm going to the meeting
From a piper bard

That yesterday came from my old lar
Talk to me about maracaibo
Talk to me about maracaibo

Sing a piper bagpipe
Sing that I want
Dear friend
Sing with you for not crying

Another year dies and I distant
From my old and my home
What a tearing pain
It steals my soul without resting
And some delirious cravings
To see you hometown
They harass me at every moment
And as a child I break into tears

He returned December
Luce parrandero
And the wind plays
Singing bagpipes
And this nostalgia
That my soul kills
Fill my desire to return
I'm going to the meeting
From a piper bard
That yesterday came from my old lar
Talk to me about maracaibo
Talk to me about maracibo
Sing a piper bagpipe
Sing that I want
Dear friend
Sing with you for not crying

Maracaibo if anything
I can not return to you
Your image in my lap
My old lar will be eternal
And on the threshold of my decline
Tired of wandering
I become wings my arms
And until your soil I will stop

He returned December
Luce parrandero
And the wind plays
Singing bagpipes
And this nostalgia
That my soul kills
Fill my desire to return
I'm going to the meeting
From a piper bard

That yesterday came from my old lar
Talk to me about maracaibo
Talk to me about maracaibo
Sing a piper bagpipe
Sing that I want
Dear friend
Sing with you for not crying

I say goodbye to everyone giving thanks for the support, especially to the OpenMic team for this contest. Remember to give upvote and reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Thanks also to support communities like @curie @Cervantes.

I also want to thank those who always generously support this contest: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades, @anomadsoul and many others

I hope I can count on your support this week ...... Blessings and successes for all .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

gracias por el apoyo....

Proyecto Cervantes, un verdadero honor contar con ustedes

Congratulations @donlucho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Muy buen trabajo amigo éxitos!!!

gracias por el apoyo, muchos exitos y bendiciones para ti...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52