Steemit Open Mic Week 123 –CUANDO NO SE DE TI– @Donlucho

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hola a todos, esta semana les traigo un vídeo muy personal que hago en compañía de mi hija Ana a la cual le dedico mi post con todo mi cariño. Nos encontrábamos conversando sobre la música y las canciones de ayer hoy, del tipo de letras. Ella es mi princesa y como toda la juventud de hoy le gusta la música moderna pero al escuchar la música con sentido y profundidad logra ver su alcance y valorar tanto como yo este tipo de canciones….

EL QUE TENGA OIDOS QUE OIGA.

Aquí les dejo la les dejo la letra:

Cuando no se de ti
Te quiero mucho más
Por que en sueños te vi
Dos lagrimas brotar
Mis labios sin cesar
Besaste más y más
Y no sé que senti
Al oírte decir temblando de emoción
Mi cielo soy feliz

Ya mi vida sin ti
No puede ser
Como mar sin coral
Panal sin miel
El negro de tus ojos vi
Y el roce de tu piel sensual
Me quemara con un calor
De sol y mar

Y en mi silencio yo escuche
El grito de tu corazón
Susurrando con dulce voz
De manantial

Vida mi vida cuanto sufro
Sufro cuando no se de ti
(Y al escribirme se mi amor
Que no vives sin mi
Y que no olvidarás que estoy
Pensando en ti)

Espero les guste y la disfruten tanto como lo hago yo me despido de todos dando gracias por el apoyo, especialmente al equipo de OpenMic por este concurso. Recuerden dar upvote y reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Gracias también a las comunidades de apoyo como @curie @Cervantes. También quiero agradecer a quienes siempre apoyan generosamente este concurso: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades @anomadsoul y tantos otros.
Espero poder contar con su apoyo esta semana ......

Bendiciones y éxitos para todos ...

Hello everyone, this week I bring you a very personal video that I do in the company of my daughter Ana to whom I dedicate my post with all my love. We were talking about the music and songs of yesterday today, the type of lyrics. She is my princess and like all the youth of today she likes modern music but when listening to the music with sense and depth she manages to see its scope and value as much as this type of songs…

Here I leave the lyrics:

When I do not know about you
I love you more
Because in your dreams I saw you
Two tears sprout
My lips without ceasing
You kissed more and more
And I do not know what I felt
When I heard you say shaking with emotion
My heaven I am happy

Already my life without you
Can not be
As a sea without coral
Honeycomb without honey
The black of your eyes I saw
And the touch of your sensual skin
It will burn me with a heat
Sun and sea

And in my silence I listen
The cry of your heart
Whispering with sweet voice
From spring

Life my life how much I suffer
I suffer when I do not know about you
(And when writing to me be my love
That you do not live without me
And you will not forget that I'm
Thinking of you)

I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I do. I say goodbye to everyone, giving thanks for the support, especially to the OpenMic team for this contest. Remember to give upvote and reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Thanks also to the support communities like @curie @Cervantes. I also want to thank those who always generously support this contest: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades @anomadsoul and so many others. I hope I can count on your support this week ... Blessings and successes for all ...

WHO HATH EARS TO HEARS, LET HIM HEAR.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85