You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spooktackular Halloween Preparations with broncofan99

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow, your family really does love Halloween. I have always loved it, but then again, my birthday is part of that three day holiday of All hallows ever, all Souls day, and All saints Day of Oct 31, Nov 1, Nov 2 so it's always been special for me.

My niece always does a big costume/fancy dress party each October for Halloween, but I had to miss it this year because I'm in the UK. I'm hoping to see if we can find a bonfire tonight to meet some good English witches ;)

Happy Halloween! It looks like you are going to have a blast with your family. Eat some Halloween sweets for me (then I won't get the carbs) :)

Sort:  

All over eating some sweets!! Yeah, we love it. I’ll be posting another vid about how tonight went! It was so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86