You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 10th May 2019

in #dtube5 years ago

The best part of this video for me is watching the roads on the motorway...ah so missing England. And the 'cold and wet and miserable' is my 'paradise'. Luckily here in New England we've had SUCH an English Spring, lovely rain at least most of the week, but then when the sun peaks out the flowers get a rush of growth and if I squint my eyes I can pretend I'm in Kent or Devon :) Thanks for the video @c0ff33a I might start doing videos some day and I'll have to use dtube as well...some day...when i've two minutes together :/

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it’s been scorching hot in the UK yesterday and today. Amazingly hot with clear blue skies - I love it but I’m burnt to a crisp again.

If you could video while you were working your art, and then speed it up that would look amazing - seeing a piece that takes you so long to work on go from plain paper to finished work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82