Dtube Videos I like 1

in #dtube5 years ago

brunch.png

The #Dtube #video featured in this post is from Pressfortruth:

I just quickly wanna say that I love watching videos and I consume a ton of them daily!
Only few of them stick though. Well, this is my pick for today:

Very interesting material and a topic that scares the hell out of me. What is happening in China with the credit system is NUTS! And now, #Canada.

What do you think of this video? Is the left starting to go too far?

let me know in the comments!

Video credit:

Sort:  

Congratulations @donsanti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49