Sort:  

Yo doobby! Long time man, I'll watch this when I get home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man, thanks nice to hear from you and see your still on here! Ive just been getting back into it so just posting a few small clips to start with. Have you dabbled with the new dlive at all? Not sure if Im a fan or not.

I've been on a couple times and dont really get how it works. It's ok I guess. I look forward to all the content creators of YouTube coming to blockchain, for sure. Good to see you posting again. Vimm.tv is good for streaming. It needs a makeover but is smooth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea Ive streamed on there a few times, though as far as I can tell they dont yet have the steem power to make it worth streaming there at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95