Rolling 7.1g Blunt! With half a gram of budder!

in #dtube5 years ago


To celebrate hitting 710 followers on Dlive I rolled and smoked a 7.1 Gram blunt with hald a gram of budder in it!

This is the rolling of said blunt ENJOY!

Catch me live on https://dlive.tv/Doobby


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol that's a big blunt!
Congrats. Haven't tried dlive yet but I found you on Dtube.

So. Fuck Dlive. They scammed the STEEM blockchain. I used to be a fan.

Wait I need to hear more details. Is there an article about it or something in

🎁 Hi @steemleaves! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2019 Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Go check out the @dlive page... do your own research.. or ask the guy that flagged your comment.. !tip

Thanks for your very constructive comment on my content, didnt ask for your opinion of Dlive Ive been around since the start I know the history thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73