Community is Good For Us...Let's Connect!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Dtube! Thanks so much for watching.

Community and having healthy relationships matter! As humans we are made to connect and to have bonds with one another. We have the technology and capability to connect and build mutually beneficial relationships with people all over the world. Hop on a Google Hangout or Discord and REALLY link up with people who have similar aspirations as you. You may be surprised

As always, if you leave a comment I will respond to each and every one! If you want to chat with me on Discord, DM me @downrighthustle#0549

Links mentioned in video below

TED Talk about Harvard University Study:

https://www.ted.com/talks/robert_waldinger_what_makes_a_good_life_lessons_from_the_longest_study_on_happiness

Great Music from a fellow Dtuber:

https://steemit.com/@savannahvan

Follow and subscribe for Good Vibes!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have posted a very nice one. Post your post due to one.

@akikur100 thanks for the compliment. I love to bring value and get the conversation started. Take care!

Great video!

It is really important to be connected and build relationships on Steem!

Let's build a relationship together, what do you think?

Luppers

@luppers yes that's and awesome idea. Are you on Discord? I'll be glad to chat with you.

You are right, connecting is really important, you can take a look at my recent post and find me in all social networks. Let's connect.

Hey @clixmoney I will check it out now and connect with you on other platforms as well. In the video, I was referring to you as "the guy from Russia" lol. Take care my friend and I will chat with you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56